Latest Products https://www.orionlife.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:42:00 +0530 en-us https://www.orionlife.in Antibiotics Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/antibiotics-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/antibiotics-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Derma Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/derma-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/derma-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pediatric Formulation https://www.orionlife.in/pediatric-formulation.htm https://www.orionlife.in/pediatric-formulation.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 COVID-19 Products https://www.orionlife.in/covid-19-products.htm https://www.orionlife.in/covid-19-products.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.orionlife.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.orionlife.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertigo Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/vertigo-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/vertigo-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin (Azilife) Penetrates & Concentrates in infected tissues High clinic responce with 3day (Azilife therapy)  In pediatric upper respiratory tract infections.   Azithromycin :- Broad spectrum bactericidal, 100% cure Greater Acid Stability Approved by CDS and US FDA. Decreases mucus production in purulent rhinitis. Broad spectrum of action against gram+ve & gram-ve organism including H. influenzae Broad spectrum bactericidal 100% cure Greater Acid Stability Economical therapy cost   Indication SSTI URTI & Bronchitis Typhoid Fever Tonsilitis Urogenital infection Respiratory tract infections G.I. tract Infection  Skin & Skin Structure infection  Genito-urinary tract infections Tough infections need tough antibiotic Cefpodoxime Dispersible Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/cefpodoxime-dispersible-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/cefpodoxime-dispersible-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition:- Cefpodoxime Proxetil 100mg IP Dispersible tablet Eq.to. cefpodoxime 100 mg. packing type Alu-Alu Packing Size- 10*10 T   Combination :- Cefpodoxime is an oral. third-generation cephalosporin antibiotic. It is activ against most gram-positive and gram-negative organisms.  Notable exceptions include pseudomonas aeruginosa, Enterococcus and Bacteroides fragilis. Cepotral 100 tab is used to treat certain infections caused by bacteria such as bronchitis ( infection of the airway tubes leading to the lungs); pneumonia; gonorrhea ( a sexually transmitted disease); and infections of the skin, ear, sinuses , throat, tonsils, and urinary tract. Cefpodoxime is in a class of medications  called cephalosporin antibiotics. It works by stopping the  growth of bacteria.   Indications:- Sinusitis & Pharyngitis        Tonsillitis Acute Otitis Media              Skin & Soft Tissue Infections Urinary Tract Infections      Chronic Bronchitis Cefixime Dispersible Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/cefixime-dispersible-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/cefixime-dispersible-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime : Effective against B-Lactagrace Producing Amoxicillin-resistant strains of serovar Typhimurium It is highly effective against Gram+ve & Gram-ve Pathogen Potent beta-lactemase inhibitor. Prime choice for switch therapy owing to its very good efficacy and safety profile.   Switch-on Therapy from Injectable Cephalosporin  Upper & Lower Respiratory Tact Infections. Typhoid & Paratyphoid Fever Urinary Tract Infections Ofloxacin Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : 98% bio-availability after oral administraation convenient B.I.D dosage cost effecte No cross resistance with offer antibacterial such as beta-lactmase & aminoglycosides   Indications : Lower Respiratory tract infections skin & skin structure infections  sexually transmitted diseases  urinary tract infections prostatitis   HIGH PROTECTION AGAINST INFECTIONS FOR MODERATE BACTERIAL INFECTIONS Moxifloxacin HCL Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/moxifloxacin-hcl-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/moxifloxacin-hcl-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rise out of Falling Situation...... Broad spectrum antibiotic with activity against                        gran(+)ve & gram(-)ve Organisms An effective treatment alternative for CAP (Community            Acquired Pneumonia) due to  both typical & atypical bacteria pathogens oxifloxacin is greater than that of  ofloxacin against              enterobacteriaceae   Chronic Bronchitis Skin & Soft Tissue Infections Urinary Tract Infections Community Acquired Pneumonia   For Deep - Seated infections Fluconazole 200mg Tablets. https://www.orionlife.in/fluconazole-200mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/fluconazole-200mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530  We have emerged as one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Fluconazole 200mg Tablets. Brand Name : CANACROM - 200 TABLETS Packing Type : 20*1 Tab * Kill the fungal infections  - A triazole antifungal drug  - Superior to griseofulvin in candidiasis  - Works by slowing the growth of fungi that cause infection  - Used in the treatment & prevention of superficial &                  systemic fungal infections. T.cruris    Candida Vaginitis Onychomycosis T.versicolor Fungal Infections  Yeast infections Meningitis   First choice in fungal infections Fluconazole 150mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/fluconazole-150mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/fluconazole-150mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition:- Fluconazole 150 Tab Candidal Urinary tract Infection  Cryptococcal Maningitis Disseminated Candidiasis Esophageal Candidiasis Mucocutaneous Candidiasis Oral Candidiasis Prevention of Vulvovaginal Candidiasis Vulvovaginal Candidiasis Levocetirizine 5mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/levocetirizine-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/levocetirizine-5mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetirizine 5 mg No sedating long action H1 receptor antagonists antistamine of second generation Does not cause impairment in CNS function Provide better protection than desloradine against nasal allergy. potent antihistaminic and anti-inflammatory agent. Free from sedative effects.     INDICATION : Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis Perennial Allergic Rhinitis Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria Acute Allergic reactions due to drugs, food and insect bites Prompt Action Assured control Acyclovir 400mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/acyclovir-400mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/acyclovir-400mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acyclovir 800mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/acyclovir-800mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/acyclovir-800mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mefenamic Acid Suspension https://www.orionlife.in/mefenamic-acid-suspension.htm https://www.orionlife.in/mefenamic-acid-suspension.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indication:- Pyrexia in children ; As an anti-inflammatory analgesic for the Symptomatic relief of juvenile rheumatoid arthritis ( including Still''s diesease ); pain including muscular, trumatic and dental pain; headaches of most etiology ; post-operative pain   Dosages:-  6 month to under 2 years 2.5 ml. 2 years to under 5 years 5 ml. 5 years to under 9 years 7.5 ml.  9 years to 12 years 10ml. Clarithromycin 125mg Dispersible Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/clarithromycin-125mg-dispersible-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/clarithromycin-125mg-dispersible-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indication:-  Upper Respiratory Tract Infection Sinusitis and Pharyngitis Lower Respiratory Tract Infection Pneumonia and Acute Bronchitis Skin and Soft Tissue Infections  Azithromycin Oral Suspension https://www.orionlife.in/azithromycin-oral-suspension.htm https://www.orionlife.in/azithromycin-oral-suspension.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition:- Azithromycin 200 mg suspension Suspension Contains: Azithromycin Dihydrate Eq. to Azithromycin 200mg.   AN AZALIDE ANTIBIOTIC It has an ancresed activity against gram-nagative and micro-organisms. Grater acid-stability and its gastrointestinal tolerance better than erythromycin. Colistin Sulphate Dry Syrup https://www.orionlife.in/colistin-sulphate-dry-syrup.htm https://www.orionlife.in/colistin-sulphate-dry-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition:-Colistin Sulphate Dry Syrup Each 5 ml Reconstitited suspensions contains: Colistin Sulphate 25mg. with 20ml sterile water   Use in to cetrain gram negative Bacillary Diarrheas   Colistin sulphate can help restore the normal balance of intestinal bacteria. This product has been used for diarrhea and other stomach/intestinal problems. It has also been used for vaginal and urinary tract infectioncolistin sulfate-oral suspension USES:- This medication is used to treat certain stomach, bowel and digestive tract infections:-   HOW TO USE:- Take this medication by mouth as directed. ... SIDE EFFECTS:- Nausea or loss of appetite may occur especially the first several days as your body adjusts to the medication. Colistin sulphate 25 MG dry syrup is effective medicine to treat infections of the stomach and the intestine caused by sensitive gram-negative bacteria. It is also used for bowel sterilization before surgeries are performed   Colistin, also known as polymyxin E, is an antibiotic used as a last-resort for multidrug-resistant Gram negative infections including pneumonia.[1][2] These may involve bacteria such as Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Klebsiella pneumoniae, or Acinetobacter.[3] It comes in a form which can be injection into a vein or muscle or inhaled, known as colistimethate sodium and one which is applied to the skin or taken by mouth, known as colistin sulfate Digestive Enzyme Drops https://www.orionlife.in/digestive-enzyme-drops.htm https://www.orionlife.in/digestive-enzyme-drops.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition:- Alpha amylase I.P. 20 mg Bacterial(1:800) Papain I.P. 10mg Dill oil B.P. 2mg Anaise oil B.P. 2mg, Caraway oil B.P. 2mg, Flavoured syrupy base Q.S.   Crystazyme helps baby move the gas easier Flatulence , Fermentative dyspepsia , Anorexia, Indigestion, Heart burn , Post-meal abdominal distension. Improve the function capacity of the digestive system N95 Face Mask https://www.orionlife.in/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.orionlife.in/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer https://www.orionlife.in/infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.orionlife.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orion Skibet Hand Wash https://www.orionlife.in/orion-skibet-hand-wash.htm https://www.orionlife.in/orion-skibet-hand-wash.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit https://www.orionlife.in/ppe-kit.htm https://www.orionlife.in/ppe-kit.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Injection https://www.orionlife.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm https://www.orionlife.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone & Sulbactam Injection https://www.orionlife.in/ceftriaxone-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.orionlife.in/ceftriaxone-sulbactam-injection.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin 1500 mcg Injection https://www.orionlife.in/methylcobalamin-1500-mcg-injection.htm https://www.orionlife.in/methylcobalamin-1500-mcg-injection.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Sodium Injection https://www.orionlife.in/diclofenac-sodium-injection.htm https://www.orionlife.in/diclofenac-sodium-injection.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orion Hand Sanitizer https://www.orionlife.in/orion-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.orionlife.in/orion-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betahistine 8mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/betahistine-8mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/betahistine-8mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnarizine 25mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/cinnarizine-25mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/cinnarizine-25mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betahistine 16mg Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/betahistine-16mg-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/betahistine-16mg-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prochlorperazine Maleate Mouth Dissolving Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/prochlorperazine-maleate-mouth-dissolving-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/prochlorperazine-maleate-mouth-dissolving-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pediatric Syrup https://www.orionlife.in/pediatric-syrup.htm https://www.orionlife.in/pediatric-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naproxen & Domperidone Tablets https://www.orionlife.in/naproxen-domperidone-tablets.htm https://www.orionlife.in/naproxen-domperidone-tablets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levosalbutamol Guaiphenesin Ambroxol Syrup https://www.orionlife.in/levosalbutamol-guaiphenesin-ambroxol-syrup.htm https://www.orionlife.in/levosalbutamol-guaiphenesin-ambroxol-syrup.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Proxetile 25mg Oral Suspaension https://www.orionlife.in/cefpodoxime-proxetile-25mg-oral-suspaension.htm https://www.orionlife.in/cefpodoxime-proxetile-25mg-oral-suspaension.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ondansetron Syrup https://www.orionlife.in/ondansetron-syrup.htm https://www.orionlife.in/ondansetron-syrup.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clarithromycin Oral Suspension https://www.orionlife.in/clarithromycin-oral-suspension.htm https://www.orionlife.in/clarithromycin-oral-suspension.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Potassium Clavulanate Oral Suspension https://www.orionlife.in/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-oral-suspension.htm https://www.orionlife.in/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-oral-suspension.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530